Loading

Search Results for: City of Davie Real Estate Agents

NameE-mail AddressLocal Phone
Shapiro Marie Catherine rinascastles@aol.com 954-336-4991
Truman B Catherine cathietruman@yahoo.com 954-474-5249
Flanagan Cathleen catflan@mac.com 954-445-1111
Williams A Cathleen cathyrealtor@aol.com
Mc Donald D Cathlene 954-306-3369
Mc Donald D Cathlene 954-306-3369
Meingasner S Cathryn cathyftl0406@aol.com 954-444-6362
Meingasner S Cathryn cathyftl0406@aol.com 954-444-6362
Sousa M Cecilia ceciliamsousa@yahoo.com 954-382-2071
Casariego M Celeste mymommybest@aol.com 954-275-0127
Valverde R Cesar valverde.cesar@yahoo.com 954-658-3325
Bazelais Lebrun Chantal chantalbazelais@aol.com 954-693-9166
Alvarez Hugo Charles charleshalvarez@aol.com 786-546-8529
Blot E Charles
Kiesel E Charles charlie@kieselmortgage.com
Sandberg Bruce Charles csandberg7@gmail.com 907-244-3060
Kaplan Cheri chersell@bellsouth.net 954-205-5004
Calero Cheryl auntsho@bellsouth.net 954-830-1332
Papastratis Chris greek888@gmail.com 954-475-9793
Costa Stephencarmen Christian costacs99@yahoo.com 954-336-3122
Philip Manu Christina cphilip2985@gmail.com 954-701-5592
Caruana Christine c21caruana@aol.com
Donn Ann Christine christinedonn@aol.com 305-972-8697
Halamoutis Marie Christine halamouti@aol.com 954-552-5607
Pardo Christine nfo@chrispardo.com 954-472-6251
Cory David Christopher corycdc@bellsouth.net 954-270-5598
Hage David Christopher chris77g@gmail.com
London Christopher clondon28@bellsouth.net 954-701-1648
Snyder Christopher chrissnyderpa@gmail.com 954-540-9019
Trapani Matthew Christopher trapani4@bellsouth.net
Azize Cindia cindiaazize@gmail.com 954-446-4680
Corado Denise Cindy coradocindy@hotmail.com 954-325-0591
Garcia-Tabio Isabel Cindy cindy.garcia@browardschools.com 954-599-0011
Cova Maria Claribeth 786-426-5241
Beron Mildred Claudia claudias_msg@yahoo.com 954-382-3452
Gutierrez Cecilia Claudia redomacl@yahoo.com 954-327-2127
Mendez M Claudia clau06@aol.com 954-274-0075
Mendez M Claudia clau06@aol.com 954-274-0075
Macbroom Henry Clifford cmacbroom@bellsouth.net 305-903-6402
Macbroom Henry Clifford cmacbroom@bellsouth.net 305-903-6402
Hurst Jo Connie
Kniffin Ann Connie kniffin@bellsouth.net 954-258-5982
Riano C Corina corinariano@yahoo.com 954-476-3479
Hamilton Paul Cornell chamiltonpaul@gmail.com
Mcneil Lynn Courtney comeclimb@hotmail.com 954-261-6440
Mcneil Lynn Courtney comeclimb@hotmail.com 954-261-6440
Ostroff Cowan Courtney courtney_cowan@yahoo.com 954-817-0026
Green Adam Craig cagbike@aol.com 954-577-0256
Serrano Cris ser4@bellsouth.net 954-821-3988
Glaria Cristina cglaria88@gmail.com 954-258-3875

 


More Site Features:

Agent Searches:

    

Search By Broward City | Search Alphabetically

Real Estate Services:

Property Sales

Business Searches:

Search By Broward City | Search By Category

 


 

Need Help?  Can't find what you are looking for or you would like to report a problem?  Please contact us and we will be happy to assist you. Your feedback is appreciated. 




Finding Real Estate Information Made Easy. BrowardAgents.com.

Advertisement