Loading

Search Results for: City of Davie Real Estate Agents

NameE-mail AddressLocal Phone
Rodriguez Graciela Cristina 954-797-5215
Giancoli Leigh Cynthia 954-474-5680
Johnston Lou Cynthia cinderella2u2002@yahoo.com 305-450-2416
Peraza Lou Cynthia gringa48@aol.com 954-474-6811
Robaldo Todd D trobaldo@comcast.net 786-290-0633
Trask Dalia 954-473-6180
Goron Damaris damarisgoron@yahoo.com 954-559-8028
Devendorf Dana dana@devendorf.net 954-382-0710
Cohen Alan Daniel 954-309-3043
Gutierrez Heracio Daniel 954-252-1733
Justiniano Daniel
Martin J Daniel dmartinj@gmail.com 954-662-4880
Martin J Daniel dmartinj@gmail.com 954-662-4880
Tol Stefania Daniella toldaniella@bellsouth.net 954-298-2378
Zuckerman G Danielle
Mcdonald E Danna dannamcdonald@topproducer.com
Mcdonald E Danna dannamcdonald@topproducer.com
Secu F Danniela daniella420@juno.com 904-422-8432
Franetic Christina Darlene 954-680-0821
Ortiz F Darlene d4email@yahoo.com 954-243-5580
Ragoonanan Darren solution1broker@yahoo.com 954-236-9900
Connolly John David comnet41@aol.com 954-423-1500
John Lewis David ddjohnnz@bellsouth.net 954-472-1217
Lacroix Warren David dvdlacroix89@gmail.com 954-873-8703
Mikelson Lee David dmikelsoncap@comcast.net 954-802-1137
Mikelson Lee David dmikelsoncap@comcast.net 954-802-1137
Oskolski David locategroup@aol.com 954-370-2033
Price J David dj_price@hotmail.com 305-297-9323
Revezzo M David drevezzo@yahoo.com 954-336-6593
Ross Gerald David rosspropmiami@aol.com 954-415-6767
Sinbela David david@sinbela.com
Amato M Dawn newdawnmedical@msn.com 954-370-3693
Shevlin M Dawn voshevlin@aol.com 954-401-0876
Lobinsky Doherty Deanna deanna.lobinsky@cbre.com
Reiss Debbie dreiss@bellsouth.net
Hockley A Debby debbyhockley@hotmail.com
Bridges Allen Deborah cbri347@aol.com 954-680-3577
Cavicchia Deborah debi8758@aol.com 954-593-8720
Martino A Deborah 561-747-7537
Martino A Deborah 561-747-7537
Milbery Deborah jmilbery@aol.com 954-424-0938
Milbery Deborah jmilbery@aol.com 954-424-0938
Schackne Lynn Deborah 954-434-3242
Caro Sue Debra
Colangelo Lynn Debra debcolangelo@yahoo.com
Gentile A Debra dagentile@bellsouth.net 954-424-0139
Papale Ann Debra 954-370-4801
Burke Snead Delight floridadazee@aim.com 954-254-4572
Sobiewski P Denis denis@dnsproperties.com 954-584-5258
Barnett Noel Dennis 954-915-8546

 


More Site Features:

Agent Searches:

    

Search By Broward City | Search Alphabetically

Real Estate Services:

Property Sales

Business Searches:

Search By Broward City | Search By Category

 


 

Need Help?  Can't find what you are looking for or you would like to report a problem?  Please contact us and we will be happy to assist you. Your feedback is appreciated. 




Finding Real Estate Information Made Easy. BrowardAgents.com.

Advertisement