Loading

Search Results for: City of Davie Real Estate Agents

NameE-mail AddressLocal Phone
Phillips Dennis
Lister E Denysis denylister@gmail.com 954-474-5659
Gavatides C Diamond diamond@newcastles.com 305-793-4156
Florez L Diana dianafloridarealty@yahoo.com 754-234-2541
Hernandez Depardo Diana 954-382-0562
Jacobs Diana dianaridao@aol.com 954-290-0900
Mazuera Edith Diana diana.mazu@gmail.com
Mazuera Edith Diana diana.mazu@gmail.com
Zamora Diana mrsdianazamora@gmail.com 954-529-1229
Afre Rossanna Diane afrediane@bellsouth.net 954-261-4736
Caporella Lynn Diane dcapy@comcast.net 954-802-5090
Chandler E Diane dchandler3@ymail.com 954-643-2066
Coley S Diane diane.coley@gmail.com 954-865-9991
Du Charme L Diane dducharme@southfloridaindustrial.com 954-288-9191
Marks Marie Diane dmarks601@gmail.com 954-581-1857
Marks Marie Diane dmarks601@gmail.com 954-581-1857
D'Errico R A Dino 954-553-5588
Dunn Patrice Dionne dpd_11@hotmail.com 954-840-4259
Ajmeri M Dipti
Pingaro Gerard Don dpingaro@aol.com 305-389-2922
Cranshaw Lawrence Donald donsfish@aol.com 954-812-0245
Sarley J Donald dsarley@bellsouth.net
Girard Michelle Donna dg@davidcharlesco.com 954-423-3556
Goins Sue Donna donna5621@aol.com
Incorvaja Donna dbuyerprofs4u@yahoo.com 954-303-9138
Korn M Donna dkorn@bellsouth.net
Ransom Marie Donna donnanoelr@aol.com 954-583-5698
Simpkin Marie Donna dsimpkin@pinescharter.com 954-443-6259
Breaux C Donnie dbreaux@landsendproperty.com
Angel Cristina Dora besc680@aol.com 954-680-3891
Giancarli Evans Dora dora_g_evans@yahoo.com 954-240-6688
Richard Doreen doreenrichard@bellsouth.net 954-797-6752
Ayala Alexandra Dorfi alexaamy@bellsouth.net 954-729-3186
Miller Cassano Dorothea millersellshomes@aol.com
Miller Cassano Dorothea millersellshomes@aol.com
Harris Douglas jdkgroup@gmail.com 954-577-0699
Schrager B Douglas dbrokerman@yahoo.com 954-382-7242
Woolslair J Edgar
Cuenca H Edgard 954-584-7776
Blair Adam Edward ndiinspections@yahoo.com 954-224-4668
Gonzalez F Edward edwardgonzalezjr@yahoo.com 954-709-4840
Luczynski Edward 305-383-5891
Nolan Robert Edward ed@us-surfaces.com 239-269-4806
Waller Vincent Edward scolucky@gmail.com 954-448-3693
Alston Elizabeth Eileen 954-577-9349
Boaziz S Eileen eileenboaziz@yahoo.com 305-490-9989
Boaziz S Eileen eileenboaziz@yahoo.com 305-490-9989
Bumbu Elena
Patsalos Elias patsalos@gmail.com 305-804-9154
Richard Elie vilasonet@yahoo.com

 


More Site Features:

Agent Searches:

    

Search By Broward City | Search Alphabetically

Real Estate Services:

Property Sales

Business Searches:

Search By Broward City | Search By Category

 


 

Need Help?  Can't find what you are looking for or you would like to report a problem?  Please contact us and we will be happy to assist you. Your feedback is appreciated. 




Finding Real Estate Information Made Easy. BrowardAgents.com.

Advertisement