Loading

Search Results for: City of Davie Real Estate Agents

NameE-mail AddressLocal Phone
Capozzi Elizabeth capozzidance@aol.com
Ford A Elizabeth eford@gate.net 954-382-5775
Glaria A Elizabeth liz.glaria@stiles.com 954-296-7921
Mignacca A Elizabeth lizmignacca@gmail.com 954-663-8191
Mignacca A Elizabeth lizmignacca@gmail.com 954-663-8191
Roque Elizabeth lb3164@aol.com 954-252-6081
Slep C Elizabeth 954-946-0689
Strehse C Elizabeth 954-370-0312
Defalco Ellen defalco1@aol.com 754-422-1267
Shalmi Ellen ellashalmi@gmail.com 954-632-1510
Gamber M Emily egamber@gmail.com 305-978-9767
Codling Lou Emma aalamo434@bellsouth.net
Arbogast Paul Eric arborealtor@gmail.com 954-240-6872
Magid Ian Eric 93jazz@comcast.net
Magid Ian Eric 93jazz@comcast.net
Ohff Stephen Eric 954-816-8180
Rosenberg D Eric edr2022@aol.com 954-473-6861
Schwanenfeld Ian Eric guitareric1998@hotmail.com 754-214-8889
Bruce Erick agent21aaa@aol.com 954-448-8432
Gutierrez Ericka erickagutierrez@hotmail.com 305-753-2388
Munoz Paola Erika pam1noz@bellsouth.net 305-905-6587
Avila Generoso Ernesto eavila@usa.com 754-235-3535
Williams Pethambar Esrom esrom@kw.com 954-252-8447
Hastings Esther estherhastings@yahoo.com 954-985-9791
Petrekanics Eva
Riano Camilla Eva hugo.riano@gmail.com 954-283-8804
Lichterman P Evelyn alichterman@comcast.net 954-448-2812
Pratt Diane Evelyn roxrust@aol.com 954-462-2496
Parish Harvey Everest pfadfan@yahoo.com 786-202-1543
Chavez Evidio mgvi76@comcast.net 954-614-4343
Mallory Fabiana fabysrio30@yahoo.com 561-541-9456
Mallory Fabiana fabysrio30@yahoo.com 561-541-9456
Bogdanovich J Fanny fbogdanovich@yahoo.com 954-246-9716
Jean Louis Pierre Farranah transnetinc@bellsouth.net 305-303-2035
Liger Ferdinand owr@bellsouth.net 305-892-8060
Franco Fernando fernandofranco33@gmail.com 954-640-8111
Munevar Fernando chsabina@hotmail.com 954-473-1790
Imbrondone De Chacin Del Valle Fina valuebev@bellsouth.net 305-979-0287
Cohen Elizabeth Fiona fe@ferealty.com 954-915-0002
Almanzar Firelei firelei07@gmail.com 954-696-1677
Smith M Florence smittyflos@comcast.net 954-472-0365
Shearin L Floyd fshearin@bellsouth.net 954-328-4020
Leon Talon France fransesa28@aol.com 954-915-4070
Asaro M Frances fran0865@aol.com
Solomon S Frances fsol8400@aol.com
Steier Jenny Frances frances4homes@comcast.net 954-370-9775
Volpe Michele Francesco francescovolpe@msn.com 786-277-4443
Proffitt J Waronker Francine familyandyfun@andyoboyle.com 954-474-6959
Solomon Francine realtorfrs@aol.com 954-804-6500
Castellanos Javier Francisco francisco@copajesus.com 954-496-1236

 


More Site Features:

Agent Searches:

    

Search By Broward City | Search Alphabetically

Real Estate Services:

Property Sales

Business Searches:

Search By Broward City | Search By Category

 


 

Need Help?  Can't find what you are looking for or you would like to report a problem?  Please contact us and we will be happy to assist you. Your feedback is appreciated. 




Finding Real Estate Information Made Easy. BrowardAgents.com.

Advertisement