Loading

Search Results for: City of Hallandale Real Estate Agents

NameE-mail AddressLocal Phone
Benyair Branny brannybenyair@yahoo.com 305-610-1870
Frank C Brenda barfrank@hallandalebeachfl.com 954-456-1696
Poland L Brenda bpoland21@aol.com 786-506-6985
Hyman Brett bhh0732@gmail.com 305-397-5005
Girard Bruno bg@brunogirardonline.com 305-331-1134
Cuevas Alberto Carlos warriormia@hotmail.com 954-446-5153
Fonseca Hernando Carlos cfonsecarealestate@yahoo.com 305-218-7587
Mejia Antonio Carlos mejiausa@bellsouth.net 305-792-5491
Mejia Antonio Carlos mejiausa@bellsouth.net 305-792-5491
Ticoi Carmen carmen.ticoi@aimco.com 954-479-8991
Vilar A Carmen 954-458-5777
Kagno Ann Carol kagnofl1@aol.com
Mendez A Carol kamikan03@hotmail.com 305-804-2739
Mendez A Carol kamikan03@hotmail.com 305-804-2739
Apolindar Carolina carolinabrokersllc@gmail.com 954-701-0574
Espinoza Carolina carolinaisaiah2003@yahoo.com 954-258-0195
Romero Soledad Carolina arito24@aotmail.com 786-267-5700
Orr Carolyn
Zemsky A Catherine cathyzemsky@aol.com 305-331-2345
Bridges Perdomo Celia celia.p.bridges@gmail.com 954-394-5075
Apfelbaum Chana atlanticgrandrealty@gmail.com 305-450-1541
Zhang B Charles gcchuck@yahoo.com 786-423-8897
Biton Chen cbit4438@bellsouth.net 786-347-1402
Coyne Marie Cheryl ccoyne18@aol.com
Wilson Diane Cheryl icuwilson@aol.com 954-456-6321
Parus Chita chita_parus@yahoo.com 954-219-0000
Ortiz Mendoza Christian cmorealtor@hotmail.com 954-257-3134
Riley Elizbeth Christina tinar88856@yahoo.com 856-889-9074
De La Rosa Claudia claudiadelarosa@hotmail.com 305-505-3542
Gonzalez Elizabeth Claudia gonzalezclaudiag@yahoo.com 786-234-5031
Medina Claudia
Medina Claudia
Solis Clotilde Claudine claudine479@gmail.com 954-790-5455
Geist E Cliff geistproperties@yahoo.com 305-467-7151
Becker Gray Clifford
Spoerr Gail Cynthia cindyspoerr@earthlink.net 954-456-8887
Harcombe C Cyril cy__harc@comcast.net
Low Dafna daphnetherealtor@aol.com 305-318-3034
Maza Dan danmaza@bellsouth.net 954-232-9762
Maza Dan danmaza@bellsouth.net 954-232-9762
Ferreira Anibal Daniel dananib@gmail.com 954-455-9313
Gleizer G Daniel solarcontrol@msn.com 954-701-5858
Krohn Noel Daniel dnkrohn@gmail.com 954-777-2122
Pimas M Daniel dp@pimas.us 786-663-4342
Rimon Jay Daniel rimonproperties@gmail.com 786-942-4389
Bagdadi Karina Daniella dbagdadi@gmail.com 954-304-5019
Handaric Danijela dgrosin@aol.com 954-290-4321
Torrente A Dario greenig2011@gmail.com 786-301-3069
Lelutiu Darius bestrealtyinc@yahoo.com 954-600-0445
Kuldip Dasrat shemkuldip@gmail.com

 


More Site Features:

Agent Searches:

    

Search By Broward City | Search Alphabetically

Real Estate Services:

Property Sales

Business Searches:

Search By Broward City | Search By Category

 


 

Need Help?  Can't find what you are looking for or you would like to report a problem?  Please contact us and we will be happy to assist you. Your feedback is appreciated. 




Finding Real Estate Information Made Easy. BrowardAgents.com.

Advertisement